Christmas at Myer Brisbane City

03 Dec 2018

The magic of Christmas is coming to life this December at Myer Brisbane City!

Gentleman's Week

Thursday, 13th December

Drone Demonstration

12pm - 2pm | Level 2

Friday, 14th December

Craft Beer & Whiskey Tasting

6pm - 7:30pm | Level 2

Saturday, 15th December

Men’s Masterclass Fashion Show - how to transform your casual get-up into the ultimate formal attire.

12pm - 2pm | Level 2

Sunday, 16th December

How to Style & Sculpt the Perfect Beard

12pm – 2pm | Level 2

Ultimate Christmas Wonder Week!

Monday, 17th December 

Christmas Centrepiece Construction

12pm - 2pm | Level 3

Tuesday, 18th December 

Chutney & Preserves Tasting

12pm - 2pm | Level 2

Wednesday, 19th December 

Popcorn Demonstration

12pm - 2pm | Level 3

Thursday, 20th December

Frame Calligraphy & Donna Sharam Collection Signing

12pm - 2pm | Level Q

Friday, 21st December 

Christmas Summer Makeup Tricks and Tips

4:30pm - 7:30pm | Level 1

Saturday, 22nd December

How to Style your Christmas Table & Frame Calligraphy

12pm - 2pm | Level 3

Sunday, 23rd December 

Iced Tea & Christmas Cocktail Tasting Demonstration

12pm - 2pm | Level 3

Monday, 24th December

Last Minute Gift Ideas

12pm - 2pm | Entire store

Little Brisbane Coffee Cart

Selling coffee, iced drinks, kids juices/milk, water and a selection of delicious cookies and loaves. 

Wednesday, December 5th- Monday, December 24th

Level Q